Contact

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
F: 613-238-1787
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

Executive, Finance and Administration 

Tracy O’Hearn, Executive Director
tohearn@pauktuutit.ca

Irina Appa, Executive Assistant
iappa@pauktuutit.ca

Rose Mary Cooper, Political Advisor to the Executive
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca

Carrie Wapachee, Finance Manager
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca

Carmenne St. Cyr, Finance Assistant
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca

Violence and Abuse Prevention
Samantha Michaels, Manager, Violence and  Abuse Prevention
smichaels@pauktuutit.ca

Health
Mimi Chakrabarty, Manager, Health Policy and Projects

Sipporah Enuaraq, Projects Coordinator
senuaraq@pauktuutit.ca

Chaneesa Ryan, Projects Coordinator
cryan@pauktuutit.ca

Socio-Economic Development
Elana Nightingale, Manager, Socio-Economic Development
enightingale@pauktuutit.ca

Amanda Deseure, Communications Coordinator
adeseure@pauktuutit.ca