More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749


For media inquiries:


Nancy Etok
Interim President

Rosemary Cooper
Executive Director

Sarah Kastner
Chief Operating Officer

Shannon Montpellier
Interim Chief Financial Officer

Anna Morena
Executive Assistant


General Inquiries 


Catherine Whittaker
Director of Communications

Lizzy Devine
Manager of Communications

Sneha Nampally
Communications Specialist

Stefanie Burch
Communications Specialist

Lucy Manniapik
Communication Specialist

Malaya Kisa-Knickelbein
Knowledge Translation Coordinator

Finance and Administration 

Raya Dumbrique
Interim Director of Finance and Operations

Jackueline Rodrigue
Senior Financial Analyst

Ammanie Whittingham-Toomer
Senior Financial Analyst

Salome Eelee
Senior Office Administrator

Jessica Asante
Finance Analyst

Diane Alorot
HR & Finance Admin Assistant

Human Resources 

Adriana Eanga
Interim HR Director

Linda Manley
Human Resources Manager 

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
Regional Office

Iqaluit, NU

Lynda Gunn
Regional Manager, Nunavut



Policy and Research 

Yasmina Pepa
Interim Director of Policy
Government Relations Strategist

Pierre Mani
Manager of Social and Economic Development Policy

Shelagh Roxburgh
Manager of Violence and Abuse Prevention and Justice Policy

Amanda Fletcher
Manager of Business Development 

Kerenza Plohman
Senior Policy Analyst

Emily Ophus
Senior Policy Analyst

Jen Sidorova
Research and Data Analyst

Sharon Mufumisi
Policy Analyst

Viktorija Arsic
Policy Analyst


Shauna-Marie Young
Director of Programs

Lema Ijtemaye 
Manager of Social and Economic Development Programs 

Nadia Noor
Manager of Violence and Abuse Prevention and Justice Programs

Reyna Uriarte
Manager of Health Programs

Chelsea Giesel
Senior Project Coordinator  

Jennifer Jhingoor
Senior Project Coordinator 

Karis Gruben
Project Coordinator  

Natalie Ittinuar
Project Coordinator  

Justeen Barnes
Project Coordinator

Stephanie Nirlungayuk
Project Coordinator

Shayla Claringbold
Project Coordinator

Felicia Tugak
Project Coordinator