Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

For media inquiries:
communications@pauktuutit.ca

Executive 

Nancy Etok
Interim President

Rosemary Cooper
Executive Director
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca

Sarah Kastner
Chief Operating Officer
skastner@pauktuutit.ca

Shannon Montpellier
Interim Chief Financial Officer
smontpellier@pauktuutit.ca

Anna Morena
Executive Assistant
amorena@pauktuutit.ca


Communications 

General Inquiries
communications@pauktuutit.ca 

 

Catherine Whittaker
Director of Communications
cwhittaker@pauktuutit.ca

Lizzy Devine
Manager of Communications
ldevine@pauktuutit.ca

Sneha Nampally
Communications Specialist
snampally@pauktuutit.ca

Stefanie Burch
Communications Specialist
sburch@pauktuutit.ca

Lucy Manniapik
Communication Specialist
lmanniapik@pauktuutit.ca

Malaya Kisa-Knickelbein
Knowledge Translation Coordinator
mknickelbein@pauktuutit.ca

Finance and Administration 

Raya Dumbrique
Interim Director of Finance and Operations
rdumbrique@pauktuutit.ca

Jackueline Rodrigue
Senior Financial Analyst
jrodrigue@pauktuutit.ca

Ammanie Whittingham-Toomer
Senior Financial Analyst
awhittingham-toomer@pauktuutit.ca

Salome Eelee
Senior Office Administrator
seelee@pauktuutit.ca

Jessica Asante
Finance Analyst
jasante@pauktuutit.ca

Diane Alorot
HR & Finance Admin Assistant
dalorot@pauktuutit.ca

Human Resources 
jobs@pauktuutit.ca 

Adriana Eanga
Interim HR Director
aeanga@pauktuutit.ca

Linda Manley
Human Resources Manager
lmanley@pauktuutit.ca 


Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
Regional Office

Iqaluit, NU

Lynda Gunn
Regional Manager, Nunavut
lgunn@pauktuutit.ca

 

 

Policy and Research 

Yasmina Pepa
Interim Director of Policy
Government Relations Strategist
ypepa@pauktuutit.ca

Pierre Mani
Manager of Social and Economic Development Policy
pmani@pauktuutit.ca

Shelagh Roxburgh
Manager of Violence and Abuse Prevention and Justice Policy
Sroxburgh@pauktuutit.ca

Amanda Fletcher
Manager of Business Development
afletcher@pauktuutit.ca 

Kerenza Plohman
Senior Policy Analyst
kplohman@pauktuutit.ca

Emily Ophus
Senior Policy Analyst
eophus@pauktuutit.ca

Jen Sidorova
Research and Data Analyst
ejsidorova@pauktuutit.ca

Sharon Mufumisi
Policy Analyst
smufumisi@pauktuutit.ca

Viktorija Arsic
Policy Analyst
varsic@pauktuutit.ca


PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT 

Shauna-Marie Young
Director of Programs
syoung@pauktuutit.ca

Lema Ijtemaye 
Manager of Social and Economic Development Programs
lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca 

Nadia Noor
Manager of Violence and Abuse Prevention and Justice Programs
nnoor@pauktuutit.ca

Reyna Uriarte
Manager of Health Programs
ruriarte@pauktuutit.ca

Chelsea Giesel
Senior Project Coordinator
cgiesel@pauktuutit.ca  

Jennifer Jhingoor
Senior Project Coordinator
jjhingoor@pauktuutit.ca 

Karis Gruben
Project Coordinator 
kgruben@pauktuutit.ca  

Natalie Ittinuar
Project Coordinator
nittinuar@pauktuutit.ca  

Justeen Barnes
Project Coordinator
jbarnes@pauktuutit.ca

Stephanie Nirlungayuk
Project Coordinator
snirlungayuk@pauktuutit.ca

Shayla Claringbold
Project Coordinator
sclaringbold@pauktuutit.ca

Felicia Tugak
Project Coordinator
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca