Contact

More Information

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
1 Nicholas Street, Suite 520
Ottawa, ON K1N 7B7
T: 613-238-3977
Toll Free: 1-800-667-0749

Reception
info@pauktuutit.ca

For media inquiries:
communications@pauktuutit.ca

Executive 

Gerri Sharpe
President

Rosemary Cooper
Executive Director
rmcooper@pauktuutit.ca

Lucy Manniapik
Executive Assistant
lmanniapik@pauktuutit.ca

Communications 

General Inquiries
communications@pauktuutit.ca 

Josée Levesque
Director of Communications
jlevesque@pauktuutit.ca

Catherine Whittaker
Manager, Communications
cwhittaker@pauktuutit.ca

Kassina Davidson
Communications Specialist
kryder@pauktuutit.ca

Sneha Nampally
Communications Specialist
snampally@pauktuutit.ca

Serena Panaktalok
Communications Coordinator
spanaktalok@pauktuutit.ca

Human Resources 
jobs@pauktuutit.ca 

Finance and Administration 

Carrie Wapachee 
Director of Finance and Administration
cwapachee@pauktuutit.ca

Victoria Guillemette
Senior Financial Analyst
vguillemette@pauktuutit.ca 

Linda Manley
Payroll and Benefits Administrator
lmanley@pauktuutit.ca 

Diane Alorot
HR and Finance Administrative Assistant
dalorot@pauktuutit.ca 

Carmenne St. Cyr
Office Administrator
cstcyr@pauktuutit.ca 

Pauktuutit Inuit Women of Canada
Regional Office

Iqaluit, NU

Laura Thompson
Regional Manager
lthompson@pauktuutit.ca

Alena Stevenson
Regional Liaison Officer
astevenson@pauktuutit.ca

Policy and Research 

Natalie Chafe-Yuan
Director of Policy and Research
nchafe-yuan@pauktuutit.ca

Cheryl Reid 
Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Violence & Abuse Prevention, Justice

creid@pauktuutit.ca 

Shylah Elliott
Senior Policy and Research Analyst 
Health and Well-Being
selliott@pauktuutit.ca 

Fatima Adebanjo Osomo 
Senior Policy and Research Analyst 
Health and Well-Being
fadebanjo@pauktuutit.ca 

Amanda Fletcher
Senior Policy and Research Analyst, GBA+
afletcher@pauktuutit.ca 

Shelby Carr
Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Violence & Abuse Prevention, Justice
scarr@pauktuutit.ca

Kerenza Plohman
Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Violence & Abuse Prevention, Justice
kplohman@pauktuutit.ca

Jen Sidorova
Policy and Research Analyst
Research Development

ejsidorova@pauktuutit.ca

Christopher Fraser
Senior Policy and Research Analyst
Social Economic Development

cfraser@pauktuutit.ca

Sharon Mufumisi
Policy and Research Analyst
Social Economic Development
smufumisi@pauktuutit.ca


PROGRAMS DEPARTMENT 

Shauna-Marie Young
Director of Programs
syoung@pauktuutit.ca

Lema Ijtemaye 
Manager, Social and Economic Development lijtemaye@pauktuutit.ca 

Nadia Noor
Manager, Violence & Abuse Prevention, Justice
nnoor@pauktuutit.ca

Chelsea Giesel
Interim Manager, Health
cgiesel@pauktuutit.ca  

Jennifer Jhingoor
Senior Project Coordinator
jjhingoor@pauktuutit.ca 

Karis Gruben (maternity leave)
Project Coordinator 
kgruben@pauktuutit.ca  

Natalie Ittinuar
Project Coordinator
nittinuar@pauktuutit.ca  

Stephanie Nirlungayuk
Project Coordinator
snirlungayuk@pauktuutit.ca

Shayla Scott
Interim Senior Project Coordinator
sscott@pauktuutit.ca 

Felicia Tugak
Project Coordinator
ftugak@pauktuutit.ca